2022-23 Season Tickets On Sale Now:

Individual Show Tickets:

Barefoot in the Park: Buy Now

The Sound Inside: Buy Now

Grand Horizons: Buy Now

OR CALL
KIRKWOOD PERFORMING ARTS CENTER
METROTIX 314-534-1111

Dates/Times

Buy Tickets

Thu. October 27, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Fri. October 28, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sat. October 29, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sun. October 30, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Thu. November 3, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Fri. November 4, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sat. November 5, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sun. November 6, 2022 / 2:00 PM
Thu. November 10, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sat. November 12, 2022 / 3:00 PM
Sat. November 12, 2022 / 7:30 PM
Sun. November 13, 2022 / 2:00 PM

Dates/Times

Buy Tickets

Thu. January 26, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Best availability
Fri. January 27, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sat. January 28, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sun. January 29, 2023 / 2:00 PM
Thu. February 2, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Fri. February 3, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sat. February 4, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sun. February 5, 2023 / 2:00 PM
Thu. February 9, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Fri. February 10, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sat. February 11, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sun. February 12, 2023 / 2:00 PM

Dates/Times

Buy Tickets

Thu. March 16, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Best availability
Fri. March 17, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sat. March 18, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sun. March 19, 2023 / 2:00 PM
Thu. March 23, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Fri. March 24, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sat. March 25, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sun. March 26, 2023 / 2:00 PM
Thu. March 30, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Fri. March 31, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sat. April 1, 2023 / 7:30 PM
Sun. April 2, 2023 / 2:00 PM

Single Ticket Prices

Single Ticket 3 Show Sub
General Admission: $40 $111
Senior Citizen: $35 $96
Student: $15

on mobile – drag left/right

 

 

 

Box Office

Sales End at 4:00pm (Thurs, Fri, Sat) & 10:30am (Sun) day of show.

Box Office/Will Call will open 1-hour prior to performance

Questions?

Email Us at moonstonetheatrestl@gmail.com OR Call Us at (314) 412-3850

Refund Policy

All tickets are non-refundable. Individual tickets are not exchangeable.
 
Season Subscribers may exchange tickets up to 48 hours in advance of a performance. Same day exchanges are based on availability.
Share This